Burscough St. John, Roman Catholic MIs (Inscriptions) - CD

Supplier:
Ormskirk & District FHS
Actually on the border of Burscough and Lathom, founded 1793. Copied inscriptions from the original ODFHS paper version, includes list of names & maps of the graveyard. Inscriptions encompass 1812 to 1997. Word 97 format, usable on most current devices. NOTE Burscough CofE is also called St. John. CD 4.7 MB
Contact form
Website by Beachshore