Burscough St. John, Roman Catholic MIs (Inscriptions) - Zip Download

Supplier:
Ormskirk & District FHS

Actually on the border of Burscough and Lathom, founded 1793. Copied inscriptions from the original ODFHS paper version, includes list of names & maps of the graveyard. Inscriptions encompass 1812 to 1997. Word 97 format, usable on most current devices. NOTE Burscough CofE is also called St. John. Zip file: 4.4 MB

Contact form
Website by Beachshore