Ormskirk Dissenting Meeting Baptisms (also called Fogg's Chapel) - Zip Download

Supplier:
Ormskirk & District FHS

This Chapel stood on land off Aughton Street. Founded 1784 but replacing the Chapel on Chapel Street (founded 1696). Baptisms from 1743 to 1837. Includes photos of Henry Fogg's gravestone, now in a footpath. Word 97 format (searchable 19 pages), usable on most current devices & 3 JPEG photos of the grave. Zip file: 6.9 MB

Contact form
Website by Beachshore